Pheasey Park Farm Primary School & Early Years Centre

Local Governing Board Membership

Name	Category	Date of appointment	Appointed / elected by	Term of office	Declaration of relevant Interests
Mrs Susan Arnold	Ex Officio	01/02/2020	Trustees	N/A	Family member is employed at Early Years Centre.
Mrs Amanda Forward	Staff	08/07/2024	Elected by Staff	4 years	None
Mrs Sophie Baynham	Staff	28/01/2021	Trustees	4 years	None
Mrs Amy Hall	Community / Chair Elected Chair 10/10/24 until the first meeting of the 2025/26 academic year	07/07/2024	Trustees	4 years	Employed at Holy Trinity Primary School
Miss Paula-Jean Bunn	Parent	23/11/2022	Parents	4 years	Employed by the Salvation Army
Miss Debbie Prince	Parent	23/11/2022	Parents	4 years	None
Dr Sarah Titchen	Community	07/03/2022	Trustees	4 years	Director & Contractor for National Neurodiversity Assessments

Mrs Cordell O'Neill	Community	12/12/2022	Trustees	4 years	Governance professional for Sandwell schools
---------------------	-----------	------------	----------	---------	--

Previous Local Governors				
Mr Milo Perkins	Community Governor, 4 year term of office, appointed by Trustees 11/7/2022 – resigned 28/6/2024. Declared interest Company Secretary - Prince Albert Community Trust.			
Mr Tony Orbell	Staff Governor, 4 year term of office, appointed by Trustees 7/7/2020 – term ended 6/7/2024. Declared Trustee of the City of Lichfield Concert Band (registered charity) as of July 2023.			
Mrs Sue White	Community Governor, 4 year term of office, appointed by Trustees 09/04/2024 – resigned 20/1/2025. No declared interests.			