Pheasey Park Farm Primary School & Early Years Centre

Local Governing Board Membership

Name	Category	Date of appointment	Appointed / elected by	Term of office	Declaration of relevant Interests
Mrs Susan Arnold	Ex Officio	01/02/2020	Trustees	N/A	None
Mr Tony Orbell	Staff	07/07/2020	Trustees	4 years	Trustee of the City of Lichfield Concert Band (registered charity) as of July 2023
Mrs Sophie Baynham	Staff	28/01/2021	Trustees	4 years	None
Mrs Amy Hall	Parent / Vice Chair Elected Vice Chair 10/10/23 until the first meeting of the 2024-25 academic year	07/07/2020	Trustees	4 years	Employed at Holy Trinity Primary School
Miss Paula-Jean Bunn	Parent	23/11/2022	Parents	4 years	Employed by the Salvation Army
Miss Debbie Prince	Parent	23/11/2022	Parents	4 years	None
Dr Sarah Titchen	Community	07/03/2022	Trustees	4 years	None

Mr Milo Perkins	Community & Chair Elected Chair 10/10/23 until the first meeting of the 2024-25 academic year	11/7/2022	Trustees	4 years	Company Secretary - Prince Albert Community Trust
Mrs Cordell O'Neill	Community	12/12/2022	Trustees	4 years	Governance professional for Sandwell schools
Mrs Sue White	Community	09/04/2024	Trustees	4 years	None

Previous Local Governors			
Mrs Denise Peach	Community Governor, 4 year term of office, appointed by Trustees 7/3/2022 – resigned 27/6/2023 (Declared interest KRT Charity - Chair and owner of SCT Ltd)		